Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   General Fuel Topics (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f8/)
-   -   Video about my VX (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f8/video-about-my-vx-13814.html)

benfrogg 09-04-2011 07:02 PM

Video about my VX

Hey-
Not sure if this is the medium to post this, if not, please move it!
I made a youtube video of my VX. It's a quick run through of everything that I modified about the car. I'm hoping to plug gassavers and myself with it. Maybe I can get some more people interested in how to save fuel.
Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INuFOwjwTS0

Please feel free to comment here or there! I'd like some feedback. I'm just getting started with the editing program.

Later tonight or tomorrow I'm going to post the second half... a video of me driving through traffic and the MPGUINO display. Thanks for looking!
B

pgfpro 09-04-2011 07:20 PM

Re: Video about my VX

Quote:

Originally Posted by benfrogg (Post 163309)
Hey-
Not sure if this is the medium to post this, if not, please move it!
I made a youtube video of my VX. It's a quick run through of everything that I modified about the car. I'm hoping to plug gassavers and myself with it. Maybe I can get some more people interested in how to save fuel.
Link:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INuFOwjwTS0

Please feel free to comment here or there! I'd like some feedback. I'm just getting started with the editing program.

Later tonight or tomorrow I'm going to post the second half... a video of me driving through traffic and the MPGUINO display. Thanks for looking!
B

Just finished watching your video... Looks great Nice Work!!!!

benfrogg 09-04-2011 07:50 PM

Thanks!
I know it's a little long, I didn't want it to be more than 10 mins, but it was really hard to say everything in less than that!
B

add|ct 09-04-2011 10:59 PM

Very nice, down to Earth video. I appreciated you taking the time to document and share your work.