Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   Fuelly Web Support and Community News (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/)
-   -   Can I get station info back when I export? (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f2/can-i-get-station-info-back-when-i-export-20041.html)

ThatGuyDuncan 05-02-2018 05:43 PM

Can I get station info back when I export?
 
I just exported all data for one of my vehicles. I don't see the station in the list of columns. I put that information in when it's available, but now I cannot access. Did I miss something? I'm convinced that I get better mileage when I purchase from one station vs another, but cannot prove without the appropriate info.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.