Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   Experiments, Modifications and DIY (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f9/)
-   -   Am i welcome here?? (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f9/am-i-welcome-here-9923.html)

GasSavers_Lurch 09-06-2008 10:22 AM

Am i welcome here??

Hey everyone, i'm one of those hydrogen experimenting nuts... I dont see much talk about that kinda stuff on here. I am EXTREMELY impressed with the ability you guys have for number crunching and conducting thorough experiments... i just run my cells until they melt and then check my meters memory :D
any questions or ideas from you guys would be great. i am also a mechanic and can answer some of the more mundane mechanical questions ;)

GasSavers_BEEF 09-06-2008 10:34 AM

as long as you aren't selling anything, welcome

there is a special forum on here for the HHO guys. that doesn't mean that we agree with what people are doing with it but people may not agree with what I do either.

welcome, have fun, and check out some of the other mods that we are doing. not to take you away from the electrolysis thing but there are other ways to imprive your mileage. don't forget about them too.

GasSavers_Lurch 09-06-2008 10:41 AM

I'm an open minded tinkerer.... I think what skewbe is doing is completely unreal. and i tend not to agree with the normal hydrogen guys.

GasSavers_Lurch 09-06-2008 10:41 AM

and when i said unreal i meant in an amazing kinda way :P

Zukibot 09-06-2008 06:33 PM

I'm almost to the point in my thinking, that any "HHO talk" should result in an immediate banning.

GasSavers_BEEF 09-06-2008 09:27 PM

why should we bann people for having their own opinions about things?

I personally don't think that HHO will yield a gain but I don't think they should be banned.

I have a WAI (warm air intake) on my car and many think that it is a waste of time. they probably don't care if I am not banned.