Please clear up what exactly a partial fill up is. - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Go Back   Fuelly Forums > Fuel Talk > General Fuel Topics
Today's Posts Search Click Here to Login

Old 05-17-2024, 05:01 AM   #1
Registered Member

Unhappy Please clear up what exactly a partial fill up is.

I have been using Fuelly for at least 24 years but the way I filled my car with fuel recently changed a bit which I will explain below. First of all I read the explanation in the FAQ section about partial fill ups but still need some more detail. I will tell you some actual situations that happened to me here.