Fuelly Forums

Fuelly Forums (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/)
-   aCar | Mobile for Android (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f42/)
-   -   "You have one vehicle on Fuelly account which you're tracking its fuelups with trip d (https://www.fuelly.com/forums/f42/you-have-one-vehicle-on-fuelly-account-which-youre-tracking-its-fuelups-with-trip-d-20924.html)

d7e7r7 03-03-2020 02:50 PM

"You have one vehicle on Fuelly account which you're tracking its fuelups with trip d
 
Hi guys,

I want to give the aCar app a try but when trying to link my Fuelly account it says "You have one vehicle on Fuelly account which you're tracking its fuelups with trip distance (vs. odometer reading)."

When will trip distance be supported?

I prefer trip distance as it is more accurate with decimal place distances vs "whole number" milages on the odometer...

Thanks,
David

d7e7r7 03-04-2020 11:16 AM

Bump...... :)

EddWick 11-10-2020 02:16 AM

Hmm, were you able to find the answer to this, buddy?

HarvMan 11-10-2020 06:41 AM

Hi d7e7r7 (aka David),

I have used aCar for 7 years and have never seen "link my Fuelly account".
Can you please describe how you are trying to do this.

Thanks!

David_jack123 12-10-2020 10:49 PM

Dear d7e7r7
you have some other problem because it never asks for this .

tsbrewers 03-20-2021 06:40 PM

1 Attachment(s)
I have the same issue,except I don't use the trip mileage, I only use the odometer method.

xJuice 05-12-2021 12:11 PM

They have said in the past that aCar has no plans to support cars tracked by Trip Distance.

AndyCr15 09-04-2021 12:15 AM

I have this message too. I'm happy to use Odometer reading, but how do I change this for each of my cars?

**EDIT** I found it in Edit Vehicles. Thanks.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.