Problems with mapping of gas stations - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-07-2024, 04:34 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 3
Country: United States
Location: Albany, NY
Problems with mapping of gas stations

Hi, I've recently noticed the mapping feature to pick a station where you fueled up is no longer working. When I navigate to my local gas station and click on it, the address no longer fills in the appropriate field for the fill up. If I try a second time, I repeatedly get the error message "Error loading gas station".

Anyone else seeing this issue? I did a quick search here on the forum and didn't find any posts mentioning "map".
__________________

EJEvo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2024, 08:29 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Same problem here.
ToyoTom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Fuelly iOS Apps
No Threads to Display.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.