Bug when Updating Car with Model of Type Others - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-10-2011, 02:40 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Country: Malaysia
Location: Kuching Sarawak
Bug when Updating Car with Model of Type Others

If you added a car of model type Others, there will be error asking for "..Model name is required..." when you try to edit the car again. To bypass this error, need to click "Change Cart Type" and reselect the car model as Others and reentering the Model Name again.
__________________

raydeness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 02:46 PM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
Thanks for the heads up, we'll get it fixed.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2011, 06:50 AM   #3
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
ok, this should be working now. sorry about the hassle.
pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 09:23 AM   #4
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Country: Malaysia
Location: Kuching Sarawak
thanks
raydeness is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.