Cant add new vehicle (Web) - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-06-2015, 09:20 AM   #11
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 3
Country: United States
i can only submit my i40 tourer by using only 2012 year, the year of 2013, 2014 and 2015 can't find the i40 model.
I would like to reflex on my fuelly that mine was the year of 2014.
Tq.
Cheers and Smile Always
__________________

senscents is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2015, 10:16 AM   #12
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by senscents View Post
i can only submit my i40 tourer by using only 2012 year, the year of 2013, 2014 and 2015 can't find the i40 model.
I would like to reflex on my fuelly that mine was the year of 2014.
Tq.
Cheers and Smile Always
Not the same issue as reported by the OP, but I'll get these added on Monday.
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2015, 08:22 AM   #13
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 3
Country: United States
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by RobertV View Post
Not the same issue as reported by the OP, but I'll get these added on Monday.
Thanks RobertV, Greatly appreciate
Cheers & Smile Always
__________________

senscents is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.