Cant get the site to calculate the mileage - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-22-2017, 08:13 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1
Country: Chile
Cant get the site to calculate the mileage

Hi. Ive added 2 fuelups already but the site doesnt calculate the mileage. What am I doing wrong please?
__________________

ravvarica is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2017, 09:52 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,504
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
By the looks of things, you forgot to add the distance driven on each fuel up, be it km or miles.
__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.