City/Highway Split not Displayed (0% only) [Logged] - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-12-2014, 11:27 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Country: Australia
City/Highway Split not Displayed (0% only) [Logged]

Just a quick heads up - if the city/highway ratio is 0%, it doesn't display the percentage in the fill-up details on the dashboard. Not a big deal, but a bug nonetheless. Thanks for the hard work, guys.
__________________

duxrneet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2014, 12:25 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Posts: 149
Country: United States
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by duxrneet View Post
Just a quick heads up - if the city/highway ratio is 0%, it doesn't display the percentage in the fill-up details on the dashboard. Not a big deal, but a bug nonetheless. Thanks for the hard work, guys.
Thanks for the feedback on that. We'll get it resolve ASAP. Right now we're a bit pre-occupied with the vehicle classification updates but I've got this logged so it isn't missed. Thanks again!
__________________
Fuelly iOS Developer & Team Window Washer
joshlehman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.