Help! - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-22-2011, 09:05 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Location: North West England
Help!

Can anyone explain to me how to use this site to get accurate figures??

If i do the calculation on a brim to brim fill I get aprox 28MPG as my figure this site is telling me I am doing 34mpg.

It seems to be putting in an incorrect value for the fuel quantity, I must be doing something wrong HELP!!
__________________

AlfieGT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2011, 12:35 AM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
Looks like you have your cars set to track with gallons instead of litres. Here's more info about choosing units when you create a vehicle: How do I add fuel-up data in Litres and Kilometers?
pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.