Help entering mileage - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-16-2015, 07:39 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Help entering mileage

I somehow ended up with my truck entered twice. I can't seem to find a way to remove the second entry.
__________________

mperry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2015, 11:41 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,460
Country: United States
Location: north east PA
Go to the unwanted vehicle's profile.
Next to the vehicle model, there is an edit vehicle link.
You can remove or retire the vehicle at the bottom of the edit page.
__________________

trollbait is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2015, 01:32 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Thank you.
mperry is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.