How do I get my vehicle to show up - Fuelly Forums

Click here to see important news regarding the aCar App

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-08-2019, 09:46 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 3
Country: Australia
Location: Tasmania
How do I get my vehicle to show up

Joined the site a while back, primary vehicle is a Yamaha 2007 Scorpio Z,filled in my first fuel up which all appears true and correct in my dashboard but if I search for Yamaha Scorpio Z in the "Research Vehicles" section I'm not there. In fact it says there are 12 Scorpio Z to view but when you click there are only 5 to view and mine isn't there, any ideas
__________________

ScorpioRunner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 11:05 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,761
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
Your vehicle will show publicly after your third fuel up. It's to stop one off inaccurate entries that might spoil the accuracy of regular users.
__________________

Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 03:58 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 3
Country: Australia
Location: Tasmania
Wink

Thanks for that, I,ll have to get some more miles on the little Z then
Regards
ScorpioRunner is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


» Fuelly Android Apps
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.