How to? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-01-2014, 01:04 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Country: Australia
Location: Perth
How to?

I have a 2nd hand scooter that I would like to add to Fuelly, but it does not have a resettable counter. How do I start making entries?
__________________

Alheng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2014, 03:30 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,486
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
Use the total reading instead e.g. if it has 5500 miles on the clock, fill up, use the fuel then next time you add fuel, take note of the total mileage and the fuel used and input that data. Its the same thing really.
__________________

__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2014, 06:34 AM   #3
Site Team / Moderator
 
Jay2TheRescue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,657
Country: United States
Location: Northern Virginia
You can set Fuelly to operate off of the odometer reading instead of trip miles.
__________________






Jay2TheRescue is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.