How to? - Fuelly Forums
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2014, 12:04 AM   #1
Registered Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Country: Australia
Location: Perth
How to?

I have a 2nd hand scooter that I would like to add to Fuelly, but it does not have a resettable counter. How do I start making entries?

Alheng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2014, 02:30 AM   #2
Registered Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,088
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
Use the total reading instead e.g. if it has 5500 miles on the clock, fill up, use the fuel then next time you add fuel, take note of the total mileage and the fuel used and input that data. Its the same thing really.


Please check out and 'like' my Facebook photography page
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2014, 05:34 AM   #3
Site Team / Moderator
Jay2TheRescue's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,603
Country: United States
Location: Northern Virginia
You can set Fuelly to operate off of the odometer reading instead of trip miles.

Jay2TheRescue is online now   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.