How to delete all fuel ups? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-01-2017, 04:55 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 2
Country: Mexico
Location: Mexico City
Question How to delete all fuel ups?

Hi, on my PC I imported a bunch of incorrect fuel ups for my car, I have fixed the data in excel, how can I delete all fuel ups and then import the correct ones? Right now I have lots of false fuel ups, like 700 instead of more or less 350 fuell ups.

Thanks for your advice, Edgar
__________________

egomezmx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2017, 11:47 AM   #2
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 607
Country: United States
Use the Export Fuelup option and edit the CSV to remove the incorrect fuelups.

Then, send that CSV file to support@fuelly.com and I'll load that and your service records into a "new" vehicle. After this is done, take a look to make sure everything is correct and delete the existing.
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2017, 08:58 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 2
Country: Mexico
Location: Mexico City
Thanks a lot, I will do so.
egomezmx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.