Location. - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-23-2017, 10:39 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 337
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Kirkcaldy
Angry Location.

I fill up at the same pump at the same filling station every time. However, to enter my location for my Fuel Ups, I have to search the map for that location every top up. Can the system not remember your last location, or give a list of previous locations for you to scroll down? Just add a Cookie to my system.
I use Fuelly.com on my computer for inputting information.
__________________

__________________
2006 Honda Jazz 1.2i-DSi S Vivid Blue Pearl
JockoT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2017, 07:42 AM   #2
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 645
Country: United States
I'll request this from the developer.
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2017, 09:31 AM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 337
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Kirkcaldy
Thanks. That would make things so much easier.
__________________
2006 Honda Jazz 1.2i-DSi S Vivid Blue Pearl
JockoT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.