pain to set up in UK - Fuelly Forums
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2010, 11:51 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
pain to set up in UK

well i can't make it work for the uk done every thing it said, and no my scooter doesn't do 12.5 to the gallon, more like 56 , was looking forward to using this site but it looks like its tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much grief

janner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2010, 12:24 AM   #2
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 260
Country: United States
Location: McMinnville, OR
Sorry about the confusion. It looks like you had your bike set up with gallons and miles for tracking, when you probably wanted to use liters and km instead. You'll want to update those settings, then edit the last fuel up to reflect your proper km distance and L of fuel purchased. You should also hit the little "UK" in the upper left to change to UK gallon measurements for reporting.

mathowie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2010, 04:26 AM   #3
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 69
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Weybridge
Maybe my instructions will help you -

Feel free to pm me for UK help

udtrev is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:27 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.