Problem Entering Location - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-14-2017, 06:04 AM   #11
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 572
Country: United States
The fuelup page is an https page, the error indicated if you are on an https page with content that isn't https.

I want to verify a few things.

1. The page that you are on? I assume the fuelup page. Please copy the url here.
2. What page did you come from?

Thanks
__________________

EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:14 AM   #12
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 12
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Surrey
Location not working on neither Add a Fuel-up nor Edit a Fuel-up:

https://www.fuelly.com/fuelups/create?usercar_id=414951

https://www.fuelly.com/fuelups/21808805/edit

Got to the pages from my Dashboard.
__________________

TheWrongun is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.