Total Spent for 2010 is still not showing. - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-20-2010, 09:16 AM   #11
MEP
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 16
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Norwich
Many thanks :-)
__________________

MEP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 03:52 AM   #12
Out of Fuel
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 216
Country: United States
Location: EUP Michigan
And now it only shows the total for 2010 with just one of the two fillups that my older van has had, as I filled it today. So there might be a problem there.

I have been also working on an excel sheet to help others with their exports. Once I finish it and have it available, I will put up a link for it.
__________________

DTMAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 04:19 AM   #13
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
DTMAce, your fuel-up on 1/21/10 doesn't have any price info associated with it. You might make sure that you have the price/gallon set for every fuel-up in 2010.
pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2010, 04:48 AM   #14
Out of Fuel
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 216
Country: United States
Location: EUP Michigan
Well.... That was odd. I know it WAS there! Oh well, seems to be fine now. Weird. lol

Thanks!
__________________

DTMAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.