Updating Gaslog Graphs? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-20-2012, 05:44 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 26
Country: United States
Updating Gaslog Graphs?

I have noticed the last few times I have made a gaslog entry it does not create a new data point on the graph. Looking at some other vehicles it seems other people may be having the same issue. Is there something I am doing wrong or could there be some other issue?
__________________

Kohote is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2012, 06:01 PM   #2
Site Team / Moderator
 
Jay2TheRescue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,657
Country: United States
Location: Northern Virginia
This is a known issue that came up at the same time the forum software was upgraded. AFAIK the tech team is still working on it, but I think the fix is going to be implemented with a whole upgrade of the garage.
__________________

__________________






Jay2TheRescue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2013, 02:18 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 26
Country: United States
Any progress on this?
Kohote is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2013, 03:22 PM   #4
Site Team / Moderator
 
Jay2TheRescue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,657
Country: United States
Location: Northern Virginia
I've gotten word of what's coming last week, and trust me, you're going to like it. Rather than fix our old, outdated garage they are replacing it. The programmers say its probably going to be a few months before everything is ready. For the time being, continue to enter your fuel purchases, because the old garage data will be imported into the new system once its ready.
__________________






Jay2TheRescue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2013, 09:05 AM   #5
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 34
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jay2TheRescue View Post
I've gotten word of what's coming last week, and trust me, you're going to like it. Rather than fix our old, outdated garage they are replacing it. The programmers say its probably going to be a few months before everything is ready. For the time being, continue to enter your fuel purchases, because the old garage data will be imported into the new system once its ready.
That's good to hear. I also was a little disappointed that my graph wasn't updating.
__________________

hybriDatsun350 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2013, 06:48 AM   #6
Registered Member
 
alvaro84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 215
Country: Hungary
Location: Fehérvárcsurgó
That's exciting news
alvaro84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013, 12:53 PM   #7
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 26
Country: United States
Is progress being made on the new system?
Kohote is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2013, 04:34 PM   #8
Site Team / Moderator
 
Jay2TheRescue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Northern Virginia
Posts: 4,657
Country: United States
Location: Northern Virginia
Being a holiday weekend, I'm not sure I can get a hold of the programmers, but as soon as I know more I will pass the info on.
__________________






Jay2TheRescue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2013, 04:43 PM   #9
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 317
Country: United States
Location: Dallas, Tx
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kohote View Post
Is progress being made on the new system?
Unfortunately things are taking long then we anticipated. We're going to try and get the garage working again and then can release more info about the new system ASAP. I'm hoping we can make the big announcement within a couple of months.
andyrobo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2013, 04:27 PM   #10
Registered Member
 
VX_Arky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 327
Country: United States
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas
I would really like it if we could at least get the "old" garage to work until this new one is implemented. Can we talk them into that or is that impossible?
__________________

VX_Arky is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EFIE Schematic? Cburg HHO and Hydrogen 4 07-25-2011 03:48 AM
More graphs? jonsands Fuelly Web Support and Community News 1 07-08-2009 02:54 AM
twitter integration? flapjacker Fuelly Web Support and Community News 4 11-15-2008 07:35 PM
GasSavers Podcast Matt Timion Fuelly Web Support and Community News 7 07-12-2006 11:04 PM
84-88 Toyota Pickup Scorn Wanted to Buy 0 09-14-2005 03:11 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.