Vehicle not listed in browse vehicle section - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-21-2011, 11:40 PM   #1
TnS
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 11
Country: United States
Location: California
Vehicle not listed in browse vehicle section

My Tundra isn't listed in the browse vehicles section. I clicked on the all vehicles but it's still not there and I have 50 fillups.
__________________

TnS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 11:46 PM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
Looks like it was a glitch. It's showing up now.

You're right—normally if you're not listed in the browse vehicles section it's because you don't have enough fuel-ups yet (at least three) or you have a custom model that hasn't been approved by administrators. Neither was true in your case, so I just reset your model behind the scenes and all is well now.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 11:08 AM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Country: Puerto Rico
Location: Las Piedras
same thing here and i have 6 fuel ups! all done by the SMS feature not sure if that has to do with it.
efridiaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 07:01 AM   #4
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
Got that sorted out for you efridiaz, sorry about that.
pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.