Why no EPA Estimate for one of my cars? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-12-2008, 11:52 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Why no EPA Estimate for one of my cars?

One of my cars (the Echo) has an EPA estimate while the IS300 does not. How do I fix this????
__________________

rrocket is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 12:05 PM   #2
pb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,588
Country: United States
Location: Corvallis, OR
I just fixed it up. There was a mismatch between our Lexus model names and the EPA data model names. The Fuelly model was "IS300" and the EPA model was "IS 300", so when the system went to try to match them up it couldn't find a match.

Anyway, should be working for you now.
__________________

pb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 12:49 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Hey thanks alot!!!! Much appreciated!!
rrocket is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2008, 09:36 AM   #4
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Los Angeles, CA
my car's EPA #s also don't show

97 Infiniti i30
funyuns101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.