Deleting Gas stations/brands in GasCubby - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-13-2015, 06:28 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Smile Deleting Gas stations/brands in GasCubby

Have GasCubby v2.7.4 and have acquired 9 yes 9 multiple duplicates of stations. I can't find a way to delete the duplicates. Have to scroll thru all those to get to the station to use. HELP PLEASE an option to delete would be GREAT!!!
__________________

Boltsman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2015, 07:59 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 304
Country: Canada
Location: Toronto, ON
I only had 5 duplicates.
If you go to the bottom of the list tap 'New Gas Brand' then tap 'Cancel' in the top left. The 'Edit' button and a couple other buttons appear across the bottom of the screen.
LittleHim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.