Edit/Delete Locations in Gas Cubby? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-12-2016, 09:07 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Edit/Delete Locations in Gas Cubby?

How do you edit/delete "Locations" in Gas Cubby? The User Manual and Settings are no help. A previous post from Jul-15 received no response. And, if the answer is, "it's not supported. Move to Fuelly." That's a legitimate answer. Just need an answer.
__________________

licgueron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2016, 09:49 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Doesn't look like it's a supported feature in the current version.
I THINK the original intent was to prevent issues with deleting a location that you may have entries linked to. It'd make sense to not have a way to delete locations for that reason anyway.

I'll double check how v3 of Gas Cubby handles it. Since it can potentially cause some destructive actions, we may still have it not available without first removing/editing the location from all the entries currently using it.
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.