Unconfirmed: Wont add fuel up - Page 2 - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-16-2014, 04:37 PM   #11
Site Team
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 174
Country: United States
Location: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gael View Post
Same issue here, it bumps me back to "Gallons". I have a Droid 4 with Android Version 4.1.2

I'm unsure which browser it has me using fuelly on, I have the default Android Browser installed, as well as Chrome.

I'll try the m.fuelly.com directly from the browser on my next fill-up.
If you aren't already using m.fuelly.com in your mobile browser, how are you adding fuelups?
__________________

freddie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 05:08 PM   #12
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Country: United States
I've been using the "Fuelly Web App" from the Google App Store, version 1.01, webpage says http://twitter.com/Blucreation_ and email is app@blucreation.co.uk

Sooo.. I'm guessing this isn't an app that you guys created.
__________________

Gael is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 05:56 PM   #13
Site Team
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 174
Country: United States
Location: California
No, but I still see no reason for it not to work. It works on my android and appears to just be a shortcut for the browser. try fueling up directly from your browser. You can test it and delete any bogus fuelups that you create.
freddie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2014, 06:48 PM   #14
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Country: United States
Quote:
Originally Posted by freddie View Post
No, but I still see no reason for it not to work. It works on my android and appears to just be a shortcut for the browser. try fueling up directly from your browser. You can test it and delete any bogus fuelups that you create.
I loaded m.fuelly.com directly from my Chrome browser on the phone, and it let me add a fill-up. Seems to also work with the default Android browser.
Gael is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2014, 09:06 AM   #15
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Country: United States
Location: Lawai, HI
Yep, still have the same problem when using m.fuelly.com directly on the built-in browser. Android 4.1.2 on a Droid 4. After adding mileage, price per gallon, and gallons, then clicking "Add Fuel Up", the cursor moves back to the Gallons field.

It does, however, work on Chrome on the Droid.
__________________

kaupani is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.