Can't change mpg to metric - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-10-2014, 07:30 PM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Exclamation Can't change mpg to metric

Yeah, so I've changed the settings on the iPhone, and now via the PC itself.

It registers this change but when I pull up the app it still takes data as miles & gallons.

Thinking it was a script issue [silly me], I proceeded to use it twice.

NOPE.

My data is all wrong showing 88L/100km, but the actual entering data portion is all wrong. Takes the wrong readings...

Anyone else in the same boat?

I just want to monitor my usage... if not, well, it was nice using you Fuelly!

-Mike
__________________

01lexpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2014, 08:54 PM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Mike,

Sorry you're having trouble!
Are you referring to your Subaru?
I'm going to assume so since after checking your Profile settings and both of your vehicle settings, your Suby is set to track fuel in US Gallons and Miles.
http://www.fuelly.com/driver/01lexpl...es/subaru/edit
Follow the link and adjust your Reporting Units and you'll be all set.

Thanks!
__________________

RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2014, 08:11 PM   #3
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Country: Canada
Thanks!

10char
01lexpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.