Odometer setting doesn't hold - Fuelly Forums
Go Back   Fuelly Forums > Fuelly Community Support > GasTracker - iPhone App
Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2015, 11:35 PM   #1
Registered Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Odometer setting doesn't hold

I've used trip distance for a long time. I decided to switch to odometer to use some more reminders.
Unfortunately, every time I go to add a new fill it defaults back to trip distance. If I go into the vehicle settings and click odometer and go back to the full entry it's there. Close the app and go back in and it's back to trip by default. That's a big pain in the butt- and now the city % just says NA with no slider?
Is this a user error or a bug?

yoked2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2015, 08:06 AM   #2
Registered Member
RobertV's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
Sorry you're having trouble.
Looking at your profile on Fuelly.com it looks like both vehicle are set to track via Trip Miles.

Can you try setting your preference on here, force closing GasTracker, and then relaunching it to see if the preference sticks?

Both vehicles are set to track city/hwy as well. Also, I assume you have a solid data connection while running GasTracker?
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.