Two Trip Distance Fields? - Fuelly Forums

Android Users - Coming Soon! - Migrating from aCar 4.8 to 5.0

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-12-2015, 06:13 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1
Country: United States
Two Trip Distance Fields?

In my Logs screen I have two fields marked "Trip Distance". In the Mar 11 record below - 298.5 is what I entered. Where is 480.388 coming from? This value doesn't show in the Edit Fuel-up screen, only in the Logs screen. In the Feb 22 record - 252.9 is what I entered. What is 407.002? Very confused by this.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2763.PNG
Views:	126
Size:	88.9 KB
ID:	1741   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2764.PNG
Views:	132
Size:	88.8 KB
ID:	1742  
__________________

DMadison is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2015, 07:27 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
RobertV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1,900
Country: United States
Location: San Antonio, TX
It's a bug. We've addressed it in this next build we're currently testing. It'll be resolved in the upcoming update. For now, just disregard it.
Sorry for any confusion it may have caused!
It surprised me at first too.
RobertV is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.