Recording litred - Fuelly Forums

Click here for important details on the Gas Cubby v3 Free Launch

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-31-2017, 10:17 AM   #1
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Ditton
Recording litred

Hi
Olly here from Kent.
Just starting with this great site.
I am pretty old stool so only understand Mpg.
But do I really have to convert my fill ups into gallons when my receipts only show litres?
__________________

Ollyf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2017, 10:34 AM   #2
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2,376
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Mid Wales
No. You need to either change the settings or edit vehicle and choose how to track fuel. Check both, it will either one.
__________________

__________________

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel
Draigflag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2017, 10:41 AM   #3
Site Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 484
Country: United States
In the upper left of your Fuelly home page, just below the Fuelly logo, you can change how the measurement units are displayed.

Then, select your vehicle and "Edit Vehicle" and change the settings to liters and kilometers if needed. I think you use liters and miles, but either way, it's good to check.

Or just follow the advice above mine!
EMY92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.