When I select the Log Out link in the forums, I get an alert asking if I'm sure. After I select OK, I'm notified that cookies have been cleared. However, when I refresh my page or go somewhere else within the forums, I see that I'm actually still logged in.
Please fix this bug for security purposes. I don't want someone in a public library or other similar location to impersonate me. Thank you.